CCP Ministerial Meeting October 8-9, 2024 List of Confirmed Ministers and Heads of Delegation (List details are current as of 18/09/2024)

The Secretariat is working with several additional delegations to confirm participation. For further details, to begin booking rooms for bilateral meetings please contact us at <u>ccpministerial2024@oecd.org</u>

This list is subject to change, an updated versions will be sent as new information becomes available.

OECD Delegations	Full Name	Title
Australia	The Hon. Stephen Jones MP	Assistant Treasurer and Minister for Financial Services
Austria	Dr. Ulrich Herzog	Director General, Federal Ministry for Social Affairs, Health, Care,
Belgium	HoD TBD	-
Canada	Mr. Etienne-René Massie	Assistant Deputy Minister of Innovation, Science and
Chile	Mr. Andrés Herrera Troncoso	Director, Servicio Nacional del Consumidor
Colombia	Ms. Cielo Rusinque	Superintendent of Industry and Commerce
Costa Rica	H.E. Mr. Francisco Gamboa	Minister of Economy, Industry and Commerce
Czech Republic	Mr. Eduard Muřický	Director General of Economy Section (Ministry of Industry and Trade)
Denmark	Mr. Jesper Gregers Linaa	Deputy Director General, Danish Competition and Consumer
Estonia	Ms. Sandra Särav	Deputy Minister for Economy and Innovation
EU	Mr. Didier Reynders	Commissioner for Justice, European Commission
	Ms Ana Gallego Torres	Director-General for Justice and Consumers
Finland	Mr. Mikko Holm	Deputy Director General, Ministry of Economic Affairs and
France	Mme. Sarah Lacoche	Directrice Générale de la concurrence, de la consommation et de la répression des fraudes (DGCCRF)
Germany	H.E. Dr. Christiane Rohleder	State Secretary, Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature
Greece	H.E. Mr. Panagiotis Theodorikakos	Minister of Development
Hungary	Mr. Márton Bókay	Deputy State Secretary for National Development Financing

		[]
Iceland	Mr Ingvi Már Pálsson	Director General at the Department of Business Affairs
Ireland	H.E. Mr. Dara Calleary T.D.	Minister of State for Trade Promotion, Digital and Company Regulation
Israel	H.E. Mr. Nir Barkat	Minister of Economy and Industry
Italy	H.E. Mr. Massimo Bitonci	Undersecretary of State, Ministry of Enterprises and Made in Italy
Japan	Ms. Yutaka Arai	Commissioner, Consumer Affairs Agency
Korea	Mr. Kijeong Han	Chairperson of the Korea Fair Trade Commission (TBC)
Latvia	Mr Jurģis Miezainis	Parliamentary Secretary of the ministry of Economics
Lithuania	H.E. Ms. Jurga Greičienė	Vice Minister of Justice
Luxembourg	M. Marc Fischer	Premier Conseiller de Gouvernement de la Protection des Consommateurs
	S.E. Mme Martine Hansen	Ministre de la Protection des consommateurs
Mexico	HoD TBD	-
Netherlands	Mr. Sandor Gaastra	Secretary General, Ministry of Economic Affairs
New Zealand	H.E. Ms. Caroline Bilkey	Ambassador of New Zealand to the OECD
Norway	Ms Trine Fagervik	State Secretary for Minister of Children and Families
Poland	Mr. Tomasz Chróstny	President of the Office of Competition and Consumer Protection
Portugal	Mr. João Rui Ferreira	Secretary of State for Economy
Slovak Republic	Ms. Ivana Pavlovská	Director General for Consumer Protection and Market Surveillance, Ministry of Economy of the Slovak Republic
Slovenia	H.E. Mr Peter Ješovnik	Ambassador of the Republic of Slovenia to the OECD
Snain	H.E. Mr. Pablo Bustinduy Amador	Minister of Social Rights, Consumer Affairs and Agenda
Sweden	H.E. Mr. Erik Slottner	Minister for Public Administration

Switzerland	S.E. Mme Catherine Cudré- Mauroux	Ambassadrice, Représentant Permanent de la Confédération
Türkiye	H.E. Mahmut Gürcan	Deputy Minister of Trade
United Kingdom	H.E. Mr. Justin Madders MP	Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Employment Rights,
United States	Mr. Alexander Hoehn-Saric	Chair of the United States Consumer Product Safety
	Ms. Rebecca Kelly Slaughter	Commissioner of the United States Federal Trade
OECD Accession	Full Name	Title
Argentina	H.E. Dr. Fernando Blanco Muiño	Undersecretary of Consumer Defense
Bulgaria	H.E. Mr. Nikolay Pavlov	Deputy Minister of Economy and Industry
Brazil	H.E. Sarquis J.B. Sarquis	Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Brazil to Economic Organizations in Paris
Croatia	H.E. Mr. Ante Šušnjar	Minister of Economy
Peru	H.E. Mr. Gustavo Lino Adrianzén Olaya	Prime Minister of Peru (President of the Council of Ministers of Peru)
Romania	Mr. Sebastian Hotca	Vice-president of the National Authority for Consumer Protection of Romania
Thailand	H.E. Ms. Jiraporn Sindhuprai	Minister, Prime Minister's Office
Invited Delegations	Full Name	Title
Seychelles	Ms. Nathalie Edmond	Chief Executive Officer of the Fair-Trading Commission
Singapore	Mr. Loke Shiu Meng	Assistant Chief Executive, Legal, Enforcement and Consumer Protection, of the Competition and Consumer Commission of Singapore
Zambia	H.E Ms. Judith Mulenga	Ambassador of Zambia to France
Egypt	Mr. Ibrahim Abdelal Abdo AlSeguiny	Chairman of the Consumer Protection Agency

Ukraine	Mr. Andrii Kreitor	Head of the State Service of Ukraine on Food Safety and Consumer Protection
Viet Nam	Ms. Nguyen Quynh Anh	Vice Chair, Vietnam Competition Commission
Paraguay	Ms. Sara Irún Sosa	Executive Secretary of SEDECO
International & Expert Organisations	Full Name	Title
UN Trade and Development (UNCTAD)	Mr. Pedro Manuel Moreno	Deputy Secretary-General
Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA)	H.E. Chileshe Mpundu Kapwepwe	Secretary General of Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa
UN Environmental Program (UNEP)	Mr. Steven Stone	Deputy Director, UNEP's Industry and Economy Division
World Bank (WB)	Mr. Mario Guadamillas	Practice Manager, Finance, Competitiveness and Innovation to represent the World Bank
	Ms. Mona Haddad	Global Director for Trade, Investment and Competitiveness
Civil Society Information Society Advisory	Ms. Pam Dixon	Executive Director, World Privacy Forum
Consumers International	Ms. Helena Leurent	Director-General, Consumers International
OAS - Consumer Safety and Health Network (CSHN)	Mr. Ricardo Arturo Salazar Villalta	President of the Consumer Protection Agency of El Salvador
Ibero-American Forum of Consumer Protection Agencies	Dr. Eddy Alcántara	President of Ibero-American Forum of Consumer Protection Agencies

International Consumer Protection and Enforcement Network (ICPEN)	Ms. Rebecca Kelly Slaughter	Commissioner of the United States Federal Trade Commission
International Consumer Product Health and Safety Organisation (ICPHSO)	Ms. Kimberly Mason	President of International Consumer Product Health and Safety Organisation
Trade Union Advisory Committee to the OECD (TUAC)	Mr. Therese Guovelin	Vice President, TUAC
Business at OECD (BIAC)	Ms. Hanni Rosenbaum	Executive Director, Business at OECD